Here Kittie Kittie

Thanks to a coworker I have remembered how amazing the band Kittie is, and how much it makes you into a bad ass bitch.  (If you could see me at the computer I have a half assed cocky smile.

She also introduced me to a couple other hardcore girl bands, and They are super awesome in their own right.  I’ll be adding them to my ‘healing mix’

In this Moment… Whore… new anthem? who knows, but I really fucking like it.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

