Sleep

The problem with depression is the sleep cycle.  I either want to sleep constantly, or I’m wired for sound.  The job hunt is going quite poorly. Application after application, I keep type type typing.  I’m going around for round two of paper apps to nursing homes in the area, to fill out again in hopes that the first were lost somewhere.

I am in danger of losing my vehicle.  Then I’d be even worse off than I am now.  Granted without that vehicle, if I could get back and forth to work for a month or so, I’d have the money to purchase a cheaper vehicle, and have cheaper insurance.  It’s a good idea, except for the big glaring black mark on my already dismal credit.

Living with family can be hard.  Luckily, I get along great with my sister and brother-in-law, and my nephew is the greatest one and a half year old on the planet.  So it’s not so bad.  However, there is only so much a group of people can take, and I fear that soon I’ll be looking for a job on the street.

Life is hard, and that’s why the updates have been coming less and less.  I miss writing funny thought provoking articles about dating and the what not.  I miss delving into my personal life, and either making you cringe or laugh, or perhaps even cry with me.

I started playing DC Universe Online tonight (the free version), and as I played I wore my night gown.  This is not important the subject of the night gown, and the fact that I was playing a villain paints a comical picture.  It’s a batgirl night gown.  I was a DC villain.  I am of two minds on everything.

Unfortunately, that’s it for this update.  My brain is not fully functional at this moment, blame the depression.  Blame the time of the night.  Hell, blame me.  It will get better.  I hope.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

