LOA: Death`

Death happens all the time.  You lose a pet, a family member, and your heart breaks. This is the same.  I have unfortunately lost a family member this week, and though she was a very sweet woman, I did not know her well.  She always had a smile on her face whenever we’d meet, whether at the clinic I worked, or at the local store.

I was lucky enough to count her as an acquaintance, and gifted to have had her as a cousin.  But the reason for this post is that I will be likely unable to post again for a few days.  I do apologize for my absence.

As a side note:  The job hunt is going.  I’ve had a few interviews, and I hope to land a job in the very near future, that way I can continue to fund my habits, you know the important ones, like eating, bathing, and having a roof over my head.  Much less a car to get back and forth to work.

If any have my number I will likely be unreachable for the next three days or so, and then I’ll be back in the land of technology.  Please do not feel as if I’m unnecessarily avoiding you.

Toodles

Madison

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

